Board & Staff

Peter Cullen ( Director
Barry Hiltz ( Site Manager
Stephen Workman ( Business Development Manager

Ethel Feener (

School Bookings
Matthew Gates ( Website/Social Media


New Ross District Museum Society
Board of Trustees as of November 21, 2018

Valerie White President
James R. Sweet Vice President
Charles Dixon Treasurer
Dawn Barkhouse Russell Secretary

Christopher White
Clare Rivard
Greg Jollymore
David Meister
Betty Lou Ward

Members at Large

4568 Route 12
RR#2 New Ross N.S.
B0J 2M0
Phone Toll Free: 1-877-689-2210
Fax: (902) 689-2264